Liverpool

Northside Collision Liverpool is one of five Northside Collision’s locations. When you are looking for the best auto body shop in Liverpool, look to Northside Collision! This website is all about helping our current and future collision repair customers find informative reviews about our Liverpool location.

We welcome the opportunity to bring the same level of excellence in auto body repair service to you!

AddressAddress
7422 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
Telephone Phone
315.622.5678
Fax Fax
315.546.2233
Email Email
liverpool@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

very happy with the service we received, very professional and great people to work with. Thank you again.

Jul 11, 2014 by sharon o'connell

very happy with the service we received, very professional and great people to work with. Thank you again.


Car's front end looks brand new.Freindly service and Clean Facilities.Damage was explained during the estimateFirst manufacturers part had a sma

May 20, 2014 by Bonnie Anthos

Car's front end looks brand new.
Freindly service and Clean Facilities.
Damage was explained during the estimate
First manufacturers part had a small crack in it so they started over with a new part and comunicated this.
Interior of the car was cleaned and car looked great!
Would reccomend them to a friend.
Rental car was nice.


If getting your car repaired after an accident can be a good experence it was at northside collision. They not only did a grest job in repairing my ca

Mar 30, 2014 by Nancy Merrill

If getting your car repaired after an accident can be a good experence it was at northside collision. They not only did a grest job in repairing my car they were very easy to deal with. I hope I will not need them again but if I do I will certainly call them


I was very impressed. They made sure everything was fixed correctly, worked with the insurance company, and made sure it was a painless process throu

Feb 23, 2014 by Seth Francey

I was very impressed. They made sure everything was fixed correctly, worked with the insurance company, and made sure it was a painless process throughout.


I have needed collision repair a few times over the years and I have taken my vehicles to Northside. Each time I was very please with their work. My m

Nov 22, 2013 by Marc G.

I have needed collision repair a few times over the years and I have taken my vehicles to Northside. Each time I was very please with their work. My most recent visit was great ... The staff was very nice, explained everything to me, kept me informed on my car's progress and most importantly did an excellent job! In fact, a co-worker commented on how nice a job they did. Thanks Northside!


Great job. My loaner car was waiting for me when I got there. The whole process took less than twenty minutes. The car was ready when they promised

Oct 27, 2013 by Brendan

Great job. My loaner car was waiting for me when I got there. The whole process took less than twenty minutes. The car was ready when they promised even after additional work had been performed. Pick up took about ten minutes. The whole process went quite well and the repairs were excellent.


It was my first time using Northside Collision in Liverpool and I strongly recommend them. I especially liked the "one stop shop" experience - I drop

Aug 23, 2013 by JKL

It was my first time using Northside Collision in Liverpool and I strongly recommend them. I especially liked the "one stop shop" experience - I dropped off my car, got an estimate, got my rental and was on my way and it couldn't have been easier. It was helpful to have my insurance company reps right on site. Very friendly folks to work with, they kept me updated at every step of the repair. Great work on my car. Very happy.


very satisfied and would reccomend to anyone........top notch service and courtesy

Jul 01, 2013 by marguerite delmore

very satisfied and would reccomend to anyone........top notch service and courtesy


We recently had collision work done at the Liverpool Center. We picked up our car on the 19th. I was given a survey to fill out & this is the truth..

Mar 20, 2013 by Mike & Carol Vanetti

We recently had collision work done at the Liverpool Center. We picked up our car on the 19th. I was given a survey to fill out & this is the truth.. I had it all set to mail & our

Very curious puppy took it off the shelf and chewed it up!

Anyways, I wanted you to know that we had a great service from Northside & Travelers Concierge service from beginning to end. We also appreciated the loaner car since we only have one car at the moment due to my husbands layoff so thank you for that & a great first experience with your center.


The front desk ladies (Joyce and Elma) were awesome. I have never had to deal with auto body repair. I was very nervous that I was going to be respons

Mar 20, 2013 by Shelly Shaw

The front desk ladies (Joyce and Elma) were awesome. I have never had to deal with auto body repair. I was very nervous that I was going to be responsible for some of the costs but Jim assured me that it would be taken care of including the rental car the other person’s insurance provided. My car looked like I drove it off the show room floor. It was so clean and one would never know there was any damage! Fantastic Job! Can’t thank them enough!!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 3 years ago my husband and I needed a new car door for a previous car. We went to Northside Collision Clay and were very impressed with their work. When our current car needed body
Page:
«456