Liverpool

Northside Collision Liverpool is one of five Northside Collision’s locations. When you are looking for the best auto body shop in Liverpool, look to Northside Collision! This website is all about helping our current and future collision repair customers find informative reviews about our Liverpool location.

We welcome the opportunity to bring the same level of excellence in auto body repair service to you!

AddressAddress
7422 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
Telephone Phone
315.622.5678
Fax Fax
315.546.2233
Email Email
liverpool@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Bryan Reynolds (estimator) was very thorough, courteous and professional. I'd recommend this shop to friends and relatives.

Feb 09, 2015 by John Bruno

Bryan Reynolds (estimator) was very thorough, courteous and professional. I'd recommend this shop to friends and relatives.


Very pleased with my experience at Northside, they had everything set when I walked in the door, I was rear ended with my 2014 Nissan Rogue. They did

Feb 08, 2015 by Carol G.

Very pleased with my experience at Northside, they had everything set when I walked in the door, I was rear ended with my 2014 Nissan Rogue. They did a awesome job on the vehicle and I had it back in less than a week! I would most definitely use this business again, I was very pleased!


northside collision gave me great service. while my repairs were being done they gave me a loaner to use. my vehicle was done when they said it would

Feb 02, 2015 by d. tedd

northside collision gave me great service. while my repairs were being done they gave me a loaner to use. my vehicle was done when they said it would be and they did a wonderful job on the repairs.(they even cleaned it). thanks again for a wonderful jobb.


Previous body work on our old car 8 years ago, led us to return with our new car.Your Courtesy Car program was GREATLY appreciated!!Your entire

Feb 01, 2015 by Frederick R.Graff

Previous body work on our old car 8 years ago, led us to
return with our new car.
Your Courtesy Car program was GREATLY appreciated!!
Your entire team was friendly, efficient and professional!


Was completely satisfied with service, got done in a timely manner.

Jan 27, 2015 by Britt Sims

Was completely satisfied with service, got done in a timely manner.


This is the 2nd time Northside has repaired an accident for me. Both times I've had the car back in 7 days! I would recommend Northside to anyone need

Jan 26, 2015 by Tom L.

This is the 2nd time Northside has repaired an accident for me. Both times I've had the car back in 7 days! I would recommend Northside to anyone needing repairs. Top notch office personnel & repair staff. Something you don't see too often these days.


Previous experience my family has had with Northside Collision not only made them the obvious choice but the only choice when it came to repairing my

Jan 26, 2015 by Kevin Brundage

Previous experience my family has had with Northside Collision not only made them the obvious choice but the only choice when it came to repairing my car. I was given a projected date when I could expect completion but they finished ahead of schedule and surpassed my expectations. Constant and thorough updates became routine and much appreciated. The cheerful and helpful nature of everyone at Northside made them a real pleasure to deal with. I hope I never find myself needing collision repairs again but if I do, there is only one place I would go.


It was a great experience from the rental process to the repair work. Very friendly service and a joy to work with!Thank you againAnthony

Jan 10, 2015 by Anthony Vecchio

It was a great experience from the rental process to the repair work. Very friendly service and a joy to work with!
Thank you again
Anthony


we have brought our cars there more then once.we have very satisfied.if needed would go back to them again.they call u every couple of days to check

Nov 30, 2014 by fleury

we have brought our cars there more then once.we have very satisfied.if needed would go back to them again.they call u every couple of days to check in with you.they are very friendly people.


we have brought our cars there more then once.we have very satisfied.if needed would go back to them again.they call u every couple of days to check

Nov 30, 2014 by fleury

we have brought our cars there more then once.we have very satisfied.if needed would go back to them again.they call u every couple of days to check in with you.they are very friendly people.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 5.0 5.0 62 62 I've brought my vehicle to Northside Collision on two separate occasions for repair, and I highly recommend them. Their staff is professional and courteous, and their work is excel