Liverpool

Northside Collision Liverpool is one of five Northside Collision’s locations. When you are looking for the best auto body shop in Liverpool, look to Northside Collision! This website is all about helping our current and future collision repair customers find informative reviews about our Liverpool location.

We welcome the opportunity to bring the same level of excellence in auto body repair service to you!

AddressAddress
7422 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
Telephone Phone
315.622.5678
Fax Fax
315.546.2233
Email Email
liverpool@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent service, great body work. Thanks Gary for a job well done on my Escape.

Jun 13, 2015 by Gerald Riter

Excellent service, great body work. Thanks Gary for a job well done on my Escape.


I had excellent service with the folks at the Liverpool shop-they explained everything that would be happening with my repair, how long it would take

Jun 11, 2015 by Chris M.

I had excellent service with the folks at the Liverpool shop-they explained everything that would be happening with my repair, how long it would take and even arranged the loaner car. Very pleased with service!


Our experience was efficient and hassle free. The staff was very helpful. Our loaner was also very nice. We would definitely recommend Northside to

Apr 26, 2015 by JT

Our experience was efficient and hassle free. The staff was very helpful. Our loaner was also very nice. We would definitely recommend Northside to a friend.


Highly recommend. Staff courteous. Kept updated. Repair work excellent. Very pleased.

Apr 25, 2015 by Patty Polanowicz

Highly recommend. Staff courteous. Kept updated. Repair work excellent. Very pleased.


After some minor damage to our car we meet with the insurance adjuster who an office in the Liverpool location of Northside Collision. The adjusters e

Apr 16, 2015 by John Pizzuto

After some minor damage to our car we meet with the insurance adjuster who an office in the Liverpool location of Northside Collision. The adjusters evaluated the damage and told us we could go to any repair shop. I chose Northside since in the past the work they performed for me was excellent.A representative from Northside then went out to the car with meand explained what would be done and how long it would take. He was very professional and informative. The car was left in thei care and I was told it would take about a week to complete. The following day I received a call stating that the cost would be lower since they did not have to replace a part and were able to fix it. Four days later I receive a call that the work was completed and that instead of going to the Liverpool office the car would be at the Rt. 11 office.
Upon arriving to pick up the car the staff was friendly, courteous and took me outside to review the repairs which were excellent. I highly recommend anyone to go there for repairs


Service was great, Justin was very helpful. I would recommend you bring your vehicles to Northside.

Apr 04, 2015 by David Zagyva

Service was great, Justin was very helpful. I would recommend you bring your vehicles to Northside.


Very pleased with knowledge and experience of staff and their willingness to work with me to repair my vehicle rather than declare it a "total". My c

Mar 21, 2015 by Bob Nash

Very pleased with knowledge and experience of staff and their willingness to work with me to repair my vehicle rather than declare it a "total". My car was repaired to my satisfaction. Northside did a wonderful job, working with me along the way and keeping me updated. I would highly recommended them and would not hesitate to use them in the future if ever needed. Thank you Northside for providing me with a pleasant and satisfied experience.


Great service from everyone involved! They could not be more courteous and efficient. In a world where "customer service" has practically vanished,

Mar 13, 2015 by Roseann

Great service from everyone involved! They could not be more courteous and efficient. In a world where "customer service" has practically vanished, I give Northside Collision an A+.


I was at a loss when my fairly new car was in an accident and sustained front end damage on the driver's side. I have heard good reviews about Norths

Mar 10, 2015 by elaine

I was at a loss when my fairly new car was in an accident and sustained front end damage on the driver's side. I have heard good reviews about Northside and the location was nearby. From the moment I walked in, they were courteous and very helpful.(even tho it was 11:40 on a Sat. and they close at 12noon). I received an estimate on Monday, and the work began. They kept me informed on their progress or if they were waiting on a part. When I received the car back, it looked brand shiny new! Beautiful. thank you so much for the support during this time.


Bryan Reynolds (estimator) was very thorough, courteous and professional. I'd recommend this shop to friends and relatives.

Feb 09, 2015 by John Bruno

Bryan Reynolds (estimator) was very thorough, courteous and professional. I'd recommend this shop to friends and relatives.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 5.0 5.0 61 61 I had damage caused by a hail storm. I was very pleased that my car was repaired and I cannot fine any evidence that the car was ever damaged. The staff is very courteous and hel