Liverpool

Northside Collision Liverpool is one of five Northside Collision’s locations. When you are looking for the best auto body shop in Liverpool, look to Northside Collision! This website is all about helping our current and future collision repair customers find informative reviews about our Liverpool location.

We welcome the opportunity to bring the same level of excellence in auto body repair service to you!

AddressAddress
7422 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
Telephone Phone
315.622.5678
Fax Fax
315.546.2233
Email Email
liverpool@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Everything was handled wonderfully. The people were great , the service was quicker than expected, and the work done was performed very well. It looke

Sep 23, 2015 by A.Bak

Everything was handled wonderfully. The people were great , the service was quicker than expected, and the work done was performed very well. It looked better than before! Great team, will definitely go back for any other problems.


A great job was done by the Liverpool Northside Collision! My wife and I were totally pleased. We needed a new passenger side door ( The lock didn't

Sep 09, 2015 by Roberrt Traylor

A great job was done by the Liverpool Northside Collision! My wife and I were totally pleased. We needed a new passenger side door ( The lock didn't work.) so Northside found a new door, installed it, and painted it. The paint job on the new door matched the rest of the car perfectly. We are so glad that we chose Northside and would definitely do so again. Our friends were also shocked with how good the door turned out.


I have had a few repairs done at Northside Collision in Baldwinsville. The are always courteous, and efficient. There estimates are spot on and there

Aug 12, 2015 by Tbill

I have had a few repairs done at Northside Collision in Baldwinsville. The are always courteous, and efficient. There estimates are spot on and there are no surprises. They keep you informed and updated. The car comes back not just fixed but spotless and clean inside and out. The free loaner is a great help too. Great Job!


Northside Collision in Liverpool was great. I was referred to Northside Collision by USAA. I am retired from the Army and have my experiences with r

Jul 25, 2015 by mulliger

Northside Collision in Liverpool was great. I was referred to Northside Collision by USAA. I am retired from the Army and have my experiences with repair shops. Northside Collision made it really easy and painless by walking me through the steps and repairing my vehicle 3 days ahead of schedule. I had someone explain everything to me and it didn't take very long to do this. I was really happy with the customer service I received because I was still shaken up a little from the accident but Northside Collision eliminated the worries I had with repairing the vehicle. Thank you Northside Collision and I definitely recommend you to anyone needing any repairs.


JUSTEN WAS FANTASTIC. HE HAD A CALMING APPROACH TO THE SITUATION ALONG WITH REASSURING WORDS THAT THIS WILL BE REPAIRED TO NEW CONDITION. HE UPDATED R

Jul 07, 2015 by TIM

JUSTEN WAS FANTASTIC. HE HAD A CALMING APPROACH TO THE SITUATION ALONG WITH REASSURING WORDS THAT THIS WILL BE REPAIRED TO NEW CONDITION. HE UPDATED REGULARLY ON PARTS ON ORDER, WORK COMPLETED, AND STEPS TO FOLLOW. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS WHAT IT SHOULD BE. I EXPECTED SUCH PROFESSIONALISM AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL AS I"M A REPEAT CUSTOMER AND THAT'S EXACTLY WHAT WAS DELIVERED THE PREVIOUS TIME. DO YOUSELF A FAVOR AND TAKE YOUR CAR TO NORTHSIDE COLLISION THE NEXT TIME YOUR CAR REQUIRES BODY-WORK. IT'S 100% NO HASSLE AND 100% DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME.


We were totally pleased with the service from Northside Collision. The back of our Tahoe was really damaged from the accident. The staff was courteou

Jun 28, 2015 by Carol Utter

We were totally pleased with the service from Northside Collision. The back of our Tahoe was really damaged from the accident. The staff was courteous and their honesty was great. No surprises. We were advised on the progress of the repairs and when we received out car back it was just like new. We can't say enough about the service and professionalism of the work.They took all the hastle out of having an accident. Hope that we don't ever have another but Northside is the place to go for repairs.


I was completely satisfied with this repair as well as their past performance.I would highly recommend them to a family member or friend. Everything A

Jun 22, 2015 by Wayne J Walter

I was completely satisfied with this repair as well as their past performance.I would highly recommend them to a family member or friend. Everything A++.


Completely satisfied with my entire experience at the Baldwinsville Northside Collision facility. Very friendly, yet professional, staff. I was impres

Jun 20, 2015 by Valerie

Completely satisfied with my entire experience at the Baldwinsville Northside Collision facility. Very friendly, yet professional, staff. I was impressed with the cleanliness and overall atmosphere of the facility. Drop off and pick up were quick and easy and that included the pickup and drop off of the FREE loaner car. Northside made dealing with the insurance company completely seamless. The end result was very nice body work and knowing the work is guaranteed for life adds extra reassurance. This company definitely strives to satisfy customers and it shows. Thank you!


I was very happy with my vehicle repair. Northside Collision was a pleasure to deal with. Timely, courteous and informative ~ no up sales or gimmicks.

Jun 15, 2015 by MickiBailey

I was very happy with my vehicle repair. Northside Collision was a pleasure to deal with. Timely, courteous and informative ~ no up sales or gimmicks...just clean, quick service.


Excellent service, great body work. Thanks Gary for a job well done on my Escape.

Jun 13, 2015 by Gerald Riter

Excellent service, great body work. Thanks Gary for a job well done on my Escape.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 3 years ago my husband and I needed a new car door for a previous car. We went to Northside Collision Clay and were very impressed with their work. When our current car needed body