Liverpool

Northside Collision Liverpool is one of five Northside Collision’s locations. When you are looking for the best auto body shop in Liverpool, look to Northside Collision! This website is all about helping our current and future collision repair customers find informative reviews about our Liverpool location.

We welcome the opportunity to bring the same level of excellence in auto body repair service to you!

AddressAddress
7422 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
Telephone Phone
315.622.5678
Fax Fax
315.546.2233
Email Email
liverpool@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I went to Northside Collision after a great experience in Cicero years ago. Our car was fixed to perfection! The staff was professional and the work w

Mar 17, 2016 by Julie B

I went to Northside Collision after a great experience in Cicero years ago. Our car was fixed to perfection! The staff was professional and the work was done ahead of schedule. The text updates are a great way to know what is going on. We used the free loaner car during the repair time. The loaner car was in great shape and clean and saved us a rental fee! Thank you Northside!


I was very happy with the quality of work provided by North Side collision. My car was returned working better than ever and in an extremely clean sat

Feb 16, 2016 by C Simone

I was very happy with the quality of work provided by North Side collision. My car was returned working better than ever and in an extremely clean sate.


After a very good experience at another Northside Collision branch, I brought my car to the nearest one after getting rear-ended. I was given excellen

Jan 10, 2016 by Ken Kellerman

After a very good experience at another Northside Collision branch, I brought my car to the nearest one after getting rear-ended. I was given excellent customer service: Everything I needed in one place - rental car, insurance filing. The car was delivered with excellent work, and ahead of schedule. I was pleased that they even added a couple of extra, non-repair-related stuff (an interior cleaning that I sorely needed). I am a very satisfied customer, and will recommend Northside Collision to friends.


Professional staff - Justen was great to work with and communicated with me frequently on the status of my vehicle. The repairs were done MUCH quicker

Dec 22, 2015 by Kristin

Professional staff - Justen was great to work with and communicated with me frequently on the status of my vehicle. The repairs were done MUCH quicker than expected and my car looks brand new! Overall, a great experience!


My husband and I were very impressed with our dealings with Northside Collision. We were kept informed about the progress of repairs. There was no wa

Dec 09, 2015 by Elizabeth Putnam

My husband and I were very impressed with our dealings with Northside Collision. We were kept informed about the progress of repairs. There was no waiting when we dropped the car off and picked it up. Our car was immaculate ! The staff was friendly and answered every question. I have told many people about the convenience of having our car repaired there. The staff was the best I have every worked with!


I had a great experience at the Liverpool location of Northside Collision. A friend recommended them to me as I was new to the area. The work done was

Dec 07, 2015 by John Tracy

I had a great experience at the Liverpool location of Northside Collision. A friend recommended them to me as I was new to the area. The work done was top notch and the staff couldn't have been more helpful and professional. When you need auto body repair work done, this is the place to go!


We had a positive experience with techs and everyone getting our van fixed, our rear bumper replacement looks like it was never damaged. They replac

Nov 23, 2015 by Donald Buckley

We had a positive experience with techs and everyone getting our van fixed, our rear bumper replacement looks like it was never damaged. They replaced it and the paint job looks good. I will go back to them if we have anymore accidents. We were overalled satisfied.


I had a great experience with Nothside. My car was fixed faster than expected and it looked great when I got it back. It was hassle free. I will defin

Nov 19, 2015 by Stacy

I had a great experience with Nothside. My car was fixed faster than expected and it looked great when I got it back. It was hassle free. I will definitely use them again if ever needed.


I am very happy with the service I received from Northside Collison! They were helpful with every step of the process! They made everything so easy! T

Oct 27, 2015 by Glen Cooper

I am very happy with the service I received from Northside Collison! They were helpful with every step of the process! They made everything so easy! The work they did on my Ford Escape was exceptional and I highly recommend them!


VERY impressed with the customer service and work. Estimate was reasonable, Bryan walked me thru the repair process, and my Forester was ready ahead

Oct 18, 2015 by Debbie

VERY impressed with the customer service and work. Estimate was reasonable, Bryan walked me thru the repair process, and my Forester was ready ahead of schedule. And not only was my vehicle detailed upon pick-up, they also buffed out a scrape on my front bumper which was NOT part of the repair work they did. Very pleased!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 5.0 5.0 60 60 3 years ago my husband and I needed a new car door for a previous car. We went to Northside Collision Clay and were very impressed with their work. When our current car needed body