Liverpool

Northside Collision Liverpool is one of five Northside Collision’s locations. When you are looking for the best auto body shop in Liverpool, look to Northside Collision! This website is all about helping our current and future collision repair customers find informative reviews about our Liverpool location.

We welcome the opportunity to bring the same level of excellence in auto body repair service to you!

AddressAddress
7422 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
Telephone Phone
315.622.5678
Fax Fax
315.546.2233
Email Email
liverpool@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I had damage caused by a hail storm. I was very pleased that my car was repaired and I cannot fine any evidence that the car was ever damaged. The s

Jun 26, 2017 by Charles C. Hawks

I had damage caused by a hail storm. I was very pleased that my car was repaired and I cannot fine any evidence that the car was ever damaged. The staff is very courteous and helpful. I am sold on Northside Collision.


3 years ago my husband and I needed a new car door for a previous car. We went to Northside Collision Clay and were very impressed with their work. Wh

May 01, 2017 by Bonnie and Bob Traylor

3 years ago my husband and I needed a new car door for a previous car. We went to Northside Collision Clay and were very impressed with their work. When our current car needed body work (It had been scraped and dented in a parking lot.), we returned--and we're very glad we did. Everyone there is very friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They are wonderful to do business with. We highly recommend them to everyone. When we received our car back, we couldn't tell that the body had been damaged. It looked brand new. They even detailed our car before returning it. It was completely clean and shiny. They even provide loaner cars which is GREAT! Many thanks to Northside Collision Clay for everything.


The staff at northside collision Liverpool where very good. They treated you like a best friend. They answer any questions and concerns that I had and

Apr 29, 2017 by Jonathan Aikens

The staff at northside collision Liverpool where very good. They treated you like a best friend. They answer any questions and concerns that I had and made sure I was satisfied with their answer before moving on. They had a rental car ready for me and ready to go. They kept me updated on everything going on ant process of my SUV. The staff where very easy to talk to and very understanding of everything. They are very friendly. They guy that went though everyting with me when my SUV was done was really good and I want to give a shout out to him because he stood out in the rain with me just to make sure everything was good and went though a full inspection and made sure I was happy. He didnt have to do that so I am giving a shout out to him. He was really good. Northside collision even vacuumed my SUV out and also washed all the windows they didnt have to do that but they did I was happy with it. They where very honest to I had coin change and a few other things in the SUV and nothing was touched. They where very very honest. I would trust them again. They all went above and beyond what they had to do.


My fiancee and I have used Northside Collision in Liverpool a couple times. I come from a Family whom has used Northside Collision for as far back as

Jun 07, 2016 by Dan LeBlanc

My fiancee and I have used Northside Collision in Liverpool a couple times. I come from a Family whom has used Northside Collision for as far back as I think about 40 years. My father swore by their Dedication, Quality, and, Need to Be The Best. So when the first time I needed repair work upon my truck, I needed No Time to consider where to go. I just picked up the phone and made the call. When the truck was done, as my father promised and as Northside Collision promised, The Work Was Impeccable! Their Need to involve the customer, their need to satisfy the customer, and their need to Keep the customer Happy is over the top. For me, there will Never Be Another Option. Northside Collision is Truly The best in the Industry.


I have been at Northside Collision at Baldwinsville and Liverpool. The people are very friendly, which is needed, after the stress of an accident and

Jun 04, 2016 by William Mulcahy

I have been at Northside Collision at Baldwinsville and Liverpool. The people are very friendly, which is needed, after the stress of an accident and wanting the repair done. They know what needs to be done paperwork wise, the loaner car is a greatly appreciated, and the body work has been outstanding each and every time.


I've had vehicle repairs done here twice and both times my experience was very positive. From being greeted to providing me with a rental car to the

Jun 03, 2016 by George Nelson

I've had vehicle repairs done here twice and both times my experience was very positive. From being greeted to providing me with a rental car to the final walk around and inspection of the completed repair work, everyone who assisted me was very knowledgeable, sincere and friendly. They also kept me informed about the progress of the work multiple times during the time they had my vehicle. Northside Collision does great work and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired after an accident.


The people are all very friendly and efficient. They make this process so much easier. The quality of the work is excellent.

May 31, 2016 by Michael Salamone

The people are all very friendly and efficient. They make this process so much easier. The quality of the work is excellent.


Awesome job completed in a timely manner! My car looks great! Completely satisfied with my efficient and hassle free experience! Will definitely rec

May 17, 2016 by MaryEllen

Awesome job completed in a timely manner! My car looks great! Completely satisfied with my efficient and hassle free experience! Will definitely recommend Northside in Liverpool to friends and family in need


Excellent customer service for my 2013 Dodge Ram that was scratched they made everything look brand new and great service throughout the duration when

May 16, 2016 by Daryl

Excellent customer service for my 2013 Dodge Ram that was scratched they made everything look brand new and great service throughout the duration when it was in the body shop thanks again !


Had a very deep dent on a body line for a 13 Caddy ATS from a careless door ding with gold metallic paint, Northside was able to pop the dent out flaw

Apr 02, 2016 by S. McGraw

Had a very deep dent on a body line for a 13 Caddy ATS from a careless door ding with gold metallic paint, Northside was able to pop the dent out flawlessly. They were able to get me in and out the same week. The result was just fantastic. Thank you Nick!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 5.0 5.0 61 61 I had damage caused by a hail storm. I was very pleased that my car was repaired and I cannot fine any evidence that the car was ever damaged. The staff is very courteous and hel
Page:
123»