Liverpool

Northside Collision Liverpool is one of five Northside Collision’s locations. When you are looking for the best auto body shop in Liverpool, look to Northside Collision! This website is all about helping our current and future collision repair customers find informative reviews about our Liverpool location.

We welcome the opportunity to bring the same level of excellence in auto body repair service to you!

AddressAddress
7422 Oswego Road
Liverpool, NY 13090
Telephone Phone
315.622.5678
Fax Fax
315.546.2233
Email Email
liverpool@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

My fiancee and I have used Northside Collision in Liverpool a couple times. I come from a Family whom has used Northside Collision for as far back as

Jun 07, 2016 by Dan LeBlanc

My fiancee and I have used Northside Collision in Liverpool a couple times. I come from a Family whom has used Northside Collision for as far back as I think about 40 years. My father swore by their Dedication, Quality, and, Need to Be The Best. So when the first time I needed repair work upon my truck, I needed No Time to consider where to go. I just picked up the phone and made the call. When the truck was done, as my father promised and as Northside Collision promised, The Work Was Impeccable! Their Need to involve the customer, their need to satisfy the customer, and their need to Keep the customer Happy is over the top. For me, there will Never Be Another Option. Northside Collision is Truly The best in the Industry.


I have been at Northside Collision at Baldwinsville and Liverpool. The people are very friendly, which is needed, after the stress of an accident and

Jun 04, 2016 by William Mulcahy

I have been at Northside Collision at Baldwinsville and Liverpool. The people are very friendly, which is needed, after the stress of an accident and wanting the repair done. They know what needs to be done paperwork wise, the loaner car is a greatly appreciated, and the body work has been outstanding each and every time.


I've had vehicle repairs done here twice and both times my experience was very positive. From being greeted to providing me with a rental car to the

Jun 03, 2016 by George Nelson

I've had vehicle repairs done here twice and both times my experience was very positive. From being greeted to providing me with a rental car to the final walk around and inspection of the completed repair work, everyone who assisted me was very knowledgeable, sincere and friendly. They also kept me informed about the progress of the work multiple times during the time they had my vehicle. Northside Collision does great work and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired after an accident.


The people are all very friendly and efficient. They make this process so much easier. The quality of the work is excellent.

May 31, 2016 by Michael Salamone

The people are all very friendly and efficient. They make this process so much easier. The quality of the work is excellent.


Awesome job completed in a timely manner! My car looks great! Completely satisfied with my efficient and hassle free experience! Will definitely rec

May 17, 2016 by MaryEllen

Awesome job completed in a timely manner! My car looks great! Completely satisfied with my efficient and hassle free experience! Will definitely recommend Northside in Liverpool to friends and family in need


Excellent customer service for my 2013 Dodge Ram that was scratched they made everything look brand new and great service throughout the duration when

May 16, 2016 by Daryl

Excellent customer service for my 2013 Dodge Ram that was scratched they made everything look brand new and great service throughout the duration when it was in the body shop thanks again !


Had a very deep dent on a body line for a 13 Caddy ATS from a careless door ding with gold metallic paint, Northside was able to pop the dent out flaw

Apr 02, 2016 by S. McGraw

Had a very deep dent on a body line for a 13 Caddy ATS from a careless door ding with gold metallic paint, Northside was able to pop the dent out flawlessly. They were able to get me in and out the same week. The result was just fantastic. Thank you Nick!


Northside B'ville's staff could not be more friendly and professional. I was kept up to date on the repair via text messages, and it was completed a

Mar 28, 2016 by George Schwerdt

Northside B'ville's staff could not be more friendly and professional. I was kept up to date on the repair via text messages, and it was completed a day earlier than expected. The little extras mean a lot. My car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. It was even warmed up for me! (It was winter!) The loaner car was also running and warm inside when I got it. That's service that says you're a valued customer. Thanks, Northside!.


I went to Northside Collision after a great experience in Cicero years ago. Our car was fixed to perfection! The staff was professional and the work w

Mar 17, 2016 by Julie B

I went to Northside Collision after a great experience in Cicero years ago. Our car was fixed to perfection! The staff was professional and the work was done ahead of schedule. The text updates are a great way to know what is going on. We used the free loaner car during the repair time. The loaner car was in great shape and clean and saved us a rental fee! Thank you Northside!


I was very happy with the quality of work provided by North Side collision. My car was returned working better than ever and in an extremely clean sat

Feb 16, 2016 by C Simone

I was very happy with the quality of work provided by North Side collision. My car was returned working better than ever and in an extremely clean sate.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 5.0 5.0 58 58 My fiancee and I have used Northside Collision in Liverpool a couple times. I come from a Family whom has used Northside Collision for as far back as I think about 40 years. My fat
Page:
123»