Dewitt

Northside Collision Dewitt is your one stop shop for all your Syracuse auto body repair needs. This website is all about helping you find great information and helpful reviews  for Northside Collision’s Dewitt location.

Other have enjoyed great service, and superior collision repair service in Syracuse thanks to Northside Collision and our dedicated team of auto body experts. Look below for some great testimonials and feel free to leave one about your personal experience using Northside Collision!

AddressAddress
6881 Manlius Center Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Telephone Phone
315.437.1111
Fax Fax
315.437.1116
Email Email
dewitt@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I was treated very professionally by both office staffand repair personnel headed by Grant. Thanks

Oct 11, 2013 by S.J.Blanchfield

I was treated very professionally by both office staffand repair personnel headed by Grant. Thanks


I was very pleased Matt Race who explained everything. I highly recommend Northside Collision. The estimate and the time schedule for my automobile

Aug 24, 2013 by Connie

I was very pleased Matt Race who explained everything. I highly recommend Northside Collision. The estimate and the time schedule for my automobile and to complete the job was excellent. My insurance company State Farm recommended recommend Northside for the work.


Overall, a good experience. My car was finished on time and looked like new. All staff members that I dealt with were friendly and helpful. This wa

Aug 22, 2013 by Virginia Stadelmann

Overall, a good experience. My car was finished on time and looked like new. All staff members that I dealt with were friendly and helpful. This was the second time we had used Northside and would recommend it to others.


Their reputation is well earned. They explained everything, answered all my questions and did a great job making it like I never had a dent to begin

Jul 20, 2013 by Sarah T.

Their reputation is well earned. They explained everything, answered all my questions and did a great job making it like I never had a dent to begin with.


Impeccable service and top notch repair. Totally satisfied with the entire experience. Nothing needs to be improved. Five stars all the way.

Jun 15, 2013 by Beth Peppone

Impeccable service and top notch repair. Totally satisfied with the entire experience. Nothing needs to be improved. Five stars all the way.


When I had my car accident, I did quite a bit of research to find a company that I deemed trustworthy of repairing my vehicle. I came across Northside

Jun 07, 2013 by Alosh M

When I had my car accident, I did quite a bit of research to find a company that I deemed trustworthy of repairing my vehicle. I came across Northside Collision, and I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical when I read all the positive reviews. After my experience with them, I must say they really do deserve all the high praises they've gotten! Special thanks goes out to Mr. Grant who took the time to get my car inspected, since I was having a bit of trouble getting it done myself because of my work hours.
I will recommend this company to everyone. I'm highly satisfied with the excellent service!


My wife and I had an unfortunate fender bender in the Wegman/s Dewitt parking lot recently and ran into the back of a truck's tow hitch wrecking the f

Mar 25, 2013 by Brian Magnosi

My wife and I had an unfortunate fender bender in the Wegman/s Dewitt parking lot recently and ran into the back of a truck's tow hitch wrecking the front of our car. Our first thought was to take it to Romano Mercedes because we were concerned about resell value going elsewhere. Working directly with Geico and the Northside Collision team in East Syracuse, we were amazed at how well we were treated and the quality of the repair. You can't tell we got a new hood and bumper repair! Very impressed with everyone at Northside Collision!


I just wanted to let you know how exceptional the recent experience that I had with Northside Collision/Geico was the Manlius Center Road facility in

Mar 20, 2013 by Andrew Fox

I just wanted to let you know how exceptional the recent experience that I had with Northside Collision/Geico was the Manlius Center Road facility in East Syracuse.

The whole repair project (back bumper and exhaust system) took less than a week and a communication throughout the process was awesome!

Although no one likes to have their vehicle damages in an accident (especially one they did not cause in any way) , your team made the whole experience very easy.

Many thanks to Sara from Geico and Grant from Northside Collision for their outstanding efforts!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.9 5.0 68 68 Awesome job regular updates very friendly excellent customer service
Page:
«567