Dewitt

Northside Collision Dewitt is your one stop shop for all your Syracuse auto body repair needs. This website is all about helping you find great information and helpful reviews  for Northside Collision’s Dewitt location.

Other have enjoyed great service, and superior collision repair service in Syracuse thanks to Northside Collision and our dedicated team of auto body experts. Look below for some great testimonials and feel free to leave one about your personal experience using Northside Collision!

AddressAddress
6881 Manlius Center Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Telephone Phone
315.437.1111
Fax Fax
315.437.1116
Email Email
dewitt@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Used Dewitt for insurance repair. Very satisfied with car repair. Work done within estimated time frame. Easy to deal with. They worked directly

May 31, 2015 by Cheryl

Used Dewitt for insurance repair. Very satisfied with car repair. Work done within estimated time frame. Easy to deal with. They worked directly with insurance company when required repairs/materials not in approved ins. estimate.


I was very pleased with the service I received at Northside in Dewitt. They made the whole process easy and painless, kept me updated every step of t

May 13, 2015 by Barbara Sgroi

I was very pleased with the service I received at Northside in Dewitt. They made the whole process easy and painless, kept me updated every step of the way and even provided me with a loaner car free of charge. Not to mention that my car looked like brand new when they finished!


Northside's process was much better than other local body repair shops. The assessor found much more damage the other shops didn't catch and their rec

May 11, 2015 by Kevin Munn

Northside's process was much better than other local body repair shops. The assessor found much more damage the other shops didn't catch and their recommendations for repair were more detailed and thorough. My truck was repaired after a deer hit the side and it looks brand new again. They were very easy to work with and accommodating for my needs. I would highly recommend them.


From day 1 and first connection Northside collision was professional, courteous, and finished ahead of original projections. Their office staff tre

Apr 29, 2015 by Dan Thibault

From day 1 and first connection Northside collision was professional, courteous, and finished ahead of original projections. Their office staff treat you well and obviously really value your business as well as try to minimize your frustration with dealing with a damaged car. I would give them fives in all categories. Top notch!


Excellent sjob. this is the second time I have had a car rrepaired and they did an excellent job both times.

Apr 29, 2015 by Robert West

Excellent sjob. this is the second time I have had a car rrepaired and they did an excellent job both times.


I have had wonderful experiences with Northside in Dewitt (3 repairs in the last year). The staff is always prompt and courteous and never leaves a qu

Apr 28, 2015 by Jen

I have had wonderful experiences with Northside in Dewitt (3 repairs in the last year). The staff is always prompt and courteous and never leaves a question unanswered. They deal directly with the insurance company. I have never had a single issue or complaint. Have and will continue to recommend this location.


Great service, good work and nice people

Apr 27, 2015 by karen mason

Great service, good work and nice people


Northside Collision went out of their way to find the correct parts for my Suzuki SX4 even though the Suzuki is no longer sold in North America! North

Apr 27, 2015 by Timothy J Morse

Northside Collision went out of their way to find the correct parts for my Suzuki SX4 even though the Suzuki is no longer sold in North America! Northside is top notch in customer service and car repair! Highly recommend this repair facility!!!


Quick an easy estimate process, easy scheduling, and very quick service; was given a week time frame and my car was ready to go in three days!

Apr 12, 2015 by Melanie Perrin

Quick an easy estimate process, easy scheduling, and very quick service; was given a week time frame and my car was ready to go in three days!


Great Service! Nancy called me every few days to update me on my car. They did a great job on the car.

Apr 10, 2015 by Marilee Keast

Great Service! Nancy called me every few days to update me on my car. They did a great job on the car.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.9 5.0 68 68 Awesome job regular updates very friendly excellent customer service