Dewitt

Northside Collision Dewitt is your one stop shop for all your Syracuse auto body repair needs. This website is all about helping you find great information and helpful reviews  for Northside Collision’s Dewitt location.

Other have enjoyed great service, and superior collision repair service in Syracuse thanks to Northside Collision and our dedicated team of auto body experts. Look below for some great testimonials and feel free to leave one about your personal experience using Northside Collision!

AddressAddress
6881 Manlius Center Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Telephone Phone
315.437.1111
Fax Fax
315.437.1116
Email Email
dewitt@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great service from time of estimate to delivery of car when finished. My car was done sooner than promised and was cleaned inside and out when I pick

Nov 10, 2015 by Kim Bigos

Great service from time of estimate to delivery of car when finished. My car was done sooner than promised and was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up - very nice surprise. I have used Northside twice. Great experience both times.


Completely satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend Northside for any & all collision needs.

Oct 14, 2015 by David White

Completely satisfied with the work. I would highly recommend Northside for any & all collision needs.


I had a great experience at Northside in Dewitt. They fixed my car up beautifully and it was completed almost a week sooner than I could expect. The

Oct 10, 2015 by Shannon Proctor

I had a great experience at Northside in Dewitt. They fixed my car up beautifully and it was completed almost a week sooner than I could expect. They even dealt with an issue I was having with my car rental company. I would highly recommend Northside in Dewitt!


I could not be happier with my experience with Northside Collision. This is the second time I have had to take my car in after getting hit by another

Oct 05, 2015 by Kristen J.

I could not be happier with my experience with Northside Collision. This is the second time I have had to take my car in after getting hit by another driver, and Northside made the inconvenience a little easier to deal with. Bob made sure I got the parts I needed (contrary to the what the other person's insurance adjuster thought I needed) and kept me updated throughout the entire process. I felt like he really cared about getting the job done right, which means a great deal. I would absolutely recommend Northside to anyone in need of a repair... I just hope it's not me needing them again anytime soon :)


Very professional, all around. Especially appreciated the team approach of Alba, Eric, and Vicky. You all seem truly interested in your work, client

Sep 09, 2015 by Jane L.

Very professional, all around. Especially appreciated the team approach of Alba, Eric, and Vicky. You all seem truly interested in your work, clients and cars. Perfect paint match on a tricky color/10 year old vehicle.


I was more than satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. Not only were the employees prompt and efficient they were very, very friendly.

Aug 17, 2015 by Patricia Goodruch

I was more than satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. Not only were the employees prompt and efficient they were very, very friendly. Nice to see these days! The work was exceptionally well done...Looked like a brand new car afterwards...lots of compliments. I would most definitely refer Northside Collision to anyone looking to repair their car. Thanks Again for your Service, Oh, by the the way, the Buff Job was great!!!


Very satisfied with their services and work. They do great work and are very efficient.

Aug 10, 2015 by Phil manzene

Very satisfied with their services and work. They do great work and are very efficient.


Liberty Mutual referred us to your business for repair of a dent and deep scratch put in our door by a careless occupant of a car parked next to ours

Jul 15, 2015 by Hal Stanton

Liberty Mutual referred us to your business for repair of a dent and deep scratch put in our door by a careless occupant of a car parked next to ours in the parking lot of a local restaurant we were at. The car looks like new now! Thanks for your excellent work! We will be sure to refer friends and family to you, and will definitely come back if we ever need collision repair again.


excellent, efficient and hassle free service.

Jun 10, 2015 by Mary R

excellent, efficient and hassle free service.


Great Job, very attentive letting you know what is going on

Jun 07, 2015 by Patricia Kuhl

Great Job, very attentive letting you know what is going on


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.9 5.0 68 68 Awesome job regular updates very friendly excellent customer service