Dewitt

Northside Collision Dewitt is your one stop shop for all your Syracuse auto body repair needs. This website is all about helping you find great information and helpful reviews  for Northside Collision’s Dewitt location.

Other have enjoyed great service, and superior collision repair service in Syracuse thanks to Northside Collision and our dedicated team of auto body experts. Look below for some great testimonials and feel free to leave one about your personal experience using Northside Collision!

AddressAddress
6881 Manlius Center Road
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Telephone Phone
315.437.1111
Fax Fax
315.437.1116
Email Email
dewitt@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome job regular updates very friendly excellent customer service

Jun 06, 2016 by Shashi Kumar

Awesome job regular updates very friendly excellent customer service


When arriving for my estimate I was greeted promptly and courteously. I was completely satisfied with the cleanliness and attractiveness of the facili

Apr 21, 2016 by Brooke Farley

When arriving for my estimate I was greeted promptly and courteously. I was completely satisfied with the cleanliness and attractiveness of the facility. I was very satisfied with my damage estimator. A staff member reviewed the vehicle damage with me when I dropped off the vehicle and my vehicle was ready when originally promised. A staff member continued to inspect the finished repair work with me when I picked up my vehicle. When picking up my vehicle I was satisfied with the amount of time it took to complete the transaction. I was extremely satisfied with both the repairs and the cleanliness of my vehicle upon pick up. My experience at Northside Collision was efficient and hassle free. Based on my overall bodyshop experience, I would recommend Northside Collision to a friend.


I was real pleased and satisfied with Northside collision and the repair on my truck. Facility was clean, the people were very helpful. When they ga

Mar 21, 2016 by William Jackson

I was real pleased and satisfied with Northside collision and the repair on my truck. Facility was clean, the people were very helpful. When they gave me a pick date it was ready on that date no delays!
Awesome Job!


I went to Northside Collision in North Syracuse to repair my car. A friend had referred them. I couldn't have been happier with my all around experien

Mar 16, 2016 by Mary C

I went to Northside Collision in North Syracuse to repair my car. A friend had referred them. I couldn't have been happier with my all around experience from the moment I walked in the door to the day I picked up my vehicle. Bob Hills was very friendly and went out of his way to accommodate me. Great experience!!!! Awesome customer service.


The staff at this shop made the repair process go smoothly. They communicated professionally and did a great job adhering to the estimated repair sche

Mar 13, 2016 by John cole

The staff at this shop made the repair process go smoothly. They communicated professionally and did a great job adhering to the estimated repair schedule!


I had a great experience with northside collision, i live close and also had a friend who had work done too and so i went. my car looks amazing thanks

Feb 16, 2016 by c williamson

I had a great experience with northside collision, i live close and also had a friend who had work done too and so i went. my car looks amazing thanks so much. I would recommend northside to all my friends, family and strangers.


Used Northside Collision once before and liked their work. Very satisfied with the work and customer service. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 05, 2016 by Amy

Used Northside Collision once before and liked their work. Very satisfied with the work and customer service. I would highly recommend them.


I was very pleased with the result of taking my vehicle to Northside Collision Service. The staff was very professional, considerate and always going

Dec 24, 2015 by Phyllis Buda

I was very pleased with the result of taking my vehicle to Northside Collision Service. The staff was very professional, considerate and always going the extra mile to keep me in the loop regarding the progress of my repairs. Troy made himself available to me each and every time I needed him. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their establishment to anyone. Great job guys!!!


I was really pleased with my entire experience at Northside. When I was first in my accident, they gave me a quote for repair after 15 minutes of arri

Dec 01, 2015 by Shane

I was really pleased with my entire experience at Northside. When I was first in my accident, they gave me a quote for repair after 15 minutes of arriving at their location. They dealt with my insurance company the entire time and also called me every 2-3 days with status updates on the repairs.

They made an annoying experience a highly positive one!


Very good service with going extra miles as needed.I am glad that I had them work on my car. Highly recommend Northside Collision if anybody needs w

Nov 22, 2015 by tina

Very good service with going extra miles as needed.
I am glad that I had them work on my car. Highly recommend Northside Collision if anybody needs work done for their car.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.9 5.0 68 68 Awesome job regular updates very friendly excellent customer service
Page:
123»