Cicero

The opinions of others can mean a lot when making an important decision like finding the best Syracuse auto body repair shop, and especially important if you are looking at Northside Collision reviews Cicero. We put together this website to help you see what other Northside Collision customers are saying.

We look forward to serving your Syracuse collision repair needs at Northside Collision in Cicero!

AddressAddress
8025 Rt. 11 Brewerton Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Telephone Phone
315.699.3148
Fax Fax
315.699.9627
Email Email
cicero@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very thorough and was fixed in a speedy manner! Very satisfied.

Oct 26, 2015 by Andrew Boyea

Very thorough and was fixed in a speedy manner! Very satisfied.


Overall, I was pleased with the service I received from Northside Cicero. My vehicle looks great - however, just one note - I wished I was updated by

Oct 14, 2015 by Katie R.

Overall, I was pleased with the service I received from Northside Cicero. My vehicle looks great - however, just one note - I wished I was updated by the staff about the progress of the repairs. My car was in the shop for 9 days & was never called with an update - I had to call to see when the work would be finished. I work two jobs & wanted to know when the work would be complete so I could work around having to return the rental car & picking up my vehicle.


Work was done 2 days time. Car was clean and looked as good as new. Staff were courteous and attentive. Rental was waiting for me and was an easy drop

Aug 29, 2015 by CM Smart

Work was done 2 days time. Car was clean and looked as good as new. Staff were courteous and attentive. Rental was waiting for me and was an easy drop off right to the shop. Very hassle free with the paperwork and payment. I would suggest this collision center to those I know without hesitation.


Service was quick! Three weeks of work was completed in one week! I was impressed that I could use a car rental on site without hassle. Thanks again f

Aug 15, 2015 by Jay Adams

Service was quick! Three weeks of work was completed in one week! I was impressed that I could use a car rental on site without hassle. Thanks again for a great experience!


Great and Friendly staff. Front office staff is very helpful. Estimate was clearly explained. When complications arose during repair (further damag

Aug 11, 2015 by Chris Syrell

Great and Friendly staff. Front office staff is very helpful. Estimate was clearly explained. When complications arose during repair (further damage discovered), they rush ordered the parts and worked to meet our personal deadline. Excellent communication and follow-up. Car looks like new! Highly recommend!!!


Our 2013 needed a new front bumper and grill. The Cicero location went above and beyond for great customer service and the car looked excellent when

Jul 10, 2015 by Lorianne Quig

Our 2013 needed a new front bumper and grill. The Cicero location went above and beyond for great customer service and the car looked excellent when it was done. Thank you!


We needed some body work on our Acura, and went to the Cicero location. We appreciated the quick estimate and appointment. We felt the staff was hone

Jul 08, 2015 by Randy Schinn

We needed some body work on our Acura, and went to the Cicero location. We appreciated the quick estimate and appointment. We felt the staff was honest, the workmanship and end result of the repair work was super. They even cleaned our car, inside and out. We were very pleased, and should the need arise again, we will return to this business.


I have had work done at Northside in the past and they did a great job plus I am a retired Nationwide Ins Agent and referred many customers that were

Jun 12, 2015 by Carl Scott

I have had work done at Northside in the past and they did a great job plus I am a retired Nationwide Ins Agent and referred many customers that were always satisfied with the repairs. Thank you.


I had a good experience dealing with Northside collison. When they were done my car looked new. I was happy I got a loaner too. A lot of places only

Jun 11, 2015 by pat backman

I had a good experience dealing with Northside collison. When they were done my car looked new. I was happy I got a loaner too. A lot of places only have one or none. I would take my car there again and again.


This was my first time with Northside and I had a great experience. Staff was very friendly and repair work was excellent. Overall, great service.

May 28, 2015 by Ashleigh

This was my first time with Northside and I had a great experience. Staff was very friendly and repair work was excellent. Overall, great service. No problems!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.9 5.0 102 102 I had a problem with a mailbox. I lost. I have used Northside in the past so I went there for an estimate. They took care very quickly. I brought the car in and everything could no