Cicero

The opinions of others can mean a lot when making an important decision like finding the best Syracuse auto body repair shop, and especially important if you are looking at Northside Collision reviews Cicero. We put together this website to help you see what other Northside Collision customers are saying.

We look forward to serving your Syracuse collision repair needs at Northside Collision in Cicero!

AddressAddress
8025 Rt. 11 Brewerton Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Telephone Phone
315.699.3148
Fax Fax
315.699.9627
Email Email
cicero@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I recently have had some repairs done at your Cicero location. The complete staff were a pleasure to work with. I received phone calls notifying me of

Apr 02, 2016 by Kevin Bohne

I recently have had some repairs done at your Cicero location. The complete staff were a pleasure to work with. I received phone calls notifying me of the progress of the repairs. The loaner car program was great because I needed to have a vehicle and didn't want to have to get a rental. After a week I received a phone call stating that my vehicle is ready to be picked up. After I had picked up the vehicle and got it home I noticed that the whole inside of the vehicle was cleaned as well as the outside. Awesome gesture on Northside Part. I would definitely recommend Northside Collision to anyone and if anything happens in the future I will definitely be back. Great job Northside!


The staff here makes everything pleasant, even when the insurance company was being difficult they helped make the repair fast and made sure the car w

Mar 17, 2016 by Doug Herrmann

The staff here makes everything pleasant, even when the insurance company was being difficult they helped make the repair fast and made sure the car was returned to excellant condition. Real pleasant folks to work with.


I could not be any happier with Northside Collision then I am with everything they did. From walking in the door to picking up my truck after the rep

Feb 18, 2016 by John Birkmier

I could not be any happier with Northside Collision then I am with everything they did. From walking in the door to picking up my truck after the repairs were finished. Everything was done very professional and timely. I will not take my vehicles anywhere else but Northside. Thank you all so much.


The people at Northside Collision were very professional and helpful. My car had extensive damage to the front and back. You would never know it now t

Feb 01, 2016 by Richard VanGorder

The people at Northside Collision were very professional and helpful. My car had extensive damage to the front and back. You would never know it now though. The car looked brand new when I picked it up. I would recommend Northside to anyone.


Northside Collision is outstanding in their treatment of the customer and how they approach the repair that is needed. Their estimate was fair and th

Jan 18, 2016 by Murry Solomoon

Northside Collision is outstanding in their treatment of the customer and how they approach the repair that is needed. Their estimate was fair and they worked well with my insurance company. They keep you up to date on what is being done and how the work is progressing. The work done was outstanding and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I have used Northside Collision for my previous cars.


Would highly recommend Northside! Everyone was helpful and turnaround time was great! Staff explained everything thoroughly and kept us updated duri

Nov 22, 2015 by Jim Hogan

Would highly recommend Northside! Everyone was helpful and turnaround time was great! Staff explained everything thoroughly and kept us updated during the process.


We had our car repaired Jim Lacey was our go to person from the time we received a quote, to dealings with insurance company, loaner vehicle etc. Ev

Nov 20, 2015 by Ellen Garland

We had our car repaired Jim Lacey was our go to person from the time we received a quote, to dealings with insurance company, loaner vehicle etc. Everything and everyone one there is very professional. When the car was done, it was also washed and detailed. It looked like new. I would recommend them highly.


I was very pleased with my experience at your Cicero location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The office was clean and organized. My rental ca

Nov 16, 2015 by Francine

I was very pleased with my experience at your Cicero location. The staff was friendly and helpful. The office was clean and organized. My rental car was there and after some quick paperwork, I was good to go. My car was repaired
and ready when promised.
,


I was very happy with the service at Northside Collision. I was offered a rental car, which helped me out a lot. The only problem with the rental ca

Nov 02, 2015 by Ronni Ludovici

I was very happy with the service at Northside Collision. I was offered a rental car, which helped me out a lot. The only problem with the rental car was that someone had smoked in it. Despite Northside Collision's efforts to air it out in a few moment's time, it still smelled; luckily I only needed to use it for two days. Despite the difficulty with the rental car, the staff was personable, and I received my car back sooner than anticipated. The repairs were done flawlessly, and my car was cleaned. I would use Northside Collision again, if need be, and would recommend them to my friends.


Staff was friendly and nice, repair was excellent. My car looks amazing!!

Oct 30, 2015 by Gigi

Staff was friendly and nice, repair was excellent. My car looks amazing!!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.9 5.0 102 102 I had a problem with a mailbox. I lost. I have used Northside in the past so I went there for an estimate. They took care very quickly. I brought the car in and everything could no