Cicero

The opinions of others can mean a lot when making an important decision like finding the best Syracuse auto body repair shop, and especially important if you are looking at Northside Collision reviews Cicero. We put together this website to help you see what other Northside Collision customers are saying.

We look forward to serving your Syracuse collision repair needs at Northside Collision in Cicero!

AddressAddress
8025 Rt. 11 Brewerton Road
Cicero, NY 13039
Telephone Phone
315.699.3148
Fax Fax
315.699.9627
Email Email
cicero@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you to Northside Collision in Cicero for being prompt, dependable, understanding, and reliable while handling the stressful situation of my very

Jun 20, 2016 by Dena Steiner

Thank you to Northside Collision in Cicero for being prompt, dependable, understanding, and reliable while handling the stressful situation of my very first accident. Even though I was lucky enough not to be in the car while it was hit in a parking lot, having damage to your car is not a fun experience. Brian, at The Cicero location, talked me through every step of the way. And for that I am truly grateful and would recommend family and friends to take their cars there if ever needed!


I selected Northside because of their excellent reputation and their convenient location. I am very satisfied with the repair work that they have don

Jun 17, 2016 by Patricia M

I selected Northside because of their excellent reputation and their convenient location. I am very satisfied with the repair work that they have done. The staff that I dealt with were very professional and helpful.


Completely satisfied! I chose Northside based on their great reputation. They did a great job! I strongly recommend them!

May 15, 2016 by Brian L.

Completely satisfied! I chose Northside based on their great reputation. They did a great job! I strongly recommend them!


Jim Lacey and the crew in Cicero have repaired a few of my vehicles. I have always admired the care and time they take to make sure the vehicle is rep

Apr 26, 2016 by Joseph Basla

Jim Lacey and the crew in Cicero have repaired a few of my vehicles. I have always admired the care and time they take to make sure the vehicle is repaired the right way. They will go to bat for you with the insurance companies to make sure the proper replacement equipment is installed and they back there work with a great warranty. Thank you North side and Jim Lacey


Friendly, responsive , on time. Did a great job with no hassles. Simpler than boiling water

Apr 22, 2016 by Robert Duda

Friendly, responsive , on time. Did a great job with no hassles. Simpler than boiling water


Very satisfied with work done, car looks great.. Staff very friendly and professional... Would not go anywhere else!

Apr 18, 2016 by Kim Reynolds

Very satisfied with work done, car looks great.. Staff very friendly and professional... Would not go anywhere else!


I received excellent customer service and a high quality repair. Mike Stanton, the customer service rep, was outstanding. As were the front desk sta

Apr 18, 2016 by P. Turkowski

I received excellent customer service and a high quality repair. Mike Stanton, the customer service rep, was outstanding. As were the front desk staff. I received daily updates regarding the progress of the repair and my vehicle was ready the day promised. The shop worked directly with my insurance company, so there was no hassle with the estimate or payment. I highly recommend Northside Collision.


Excellent customer service, and good quality fast work. Was very impressed with the front end replacement of my vehicle, and I will 100% without a dou

Apr 18, 2016 by Keith Stanton

Excellent customer service, and good quality fast work. Was very impressed with the front end replacement of my vehicle, and I will 100% without a doubt, use Northside in the future!


I was very satisfied with the service I received. The staff was very helpful and very courtious. If ever I need any work done on my car, Northside Col

Apr 04, 2016 by Nancy DelPriore

I was very satisfied with the service I received. The staff was very helpful and very courtious. If ever I need any work done on my car, Northside Collision would be the only place I would bring my car to.


I recently have had some repairs done at your Cicero location. The complete staff were a pleasure to work with. I received phone calls notifying me of

Apr 02, 2016 by Kevin Bohne

I recently have had some repairs done at your Cicero location. The complete staff were a pleasure to work with. I received phone calls notifying me of the progress of the repairs. The loaner car program was great because I needed to have a vehicle and didn't want to have to get a rental. After a week I received a phone call stating that my vehicle is ready to be picked up. After I had picked up the vehicle and got it home I noticed that the whole inside of the vehicle was cleaned as well as the outside. Awesome gesture on Northside Part. I would definitely recommend Northside Collision to anyone and if anything happens in the future I will definitely be back. Great job Northside!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.9 5.0 101 101 Thank you to Northside Collision in Cicero for being prompt, dependable, understanding, and reliable while handling the stressful situation of my very first accident. Even though
Page:
123»