Camillus

Looking for Northside Collision Camillus reviews? You found it! Northside Collision has 5 locations to serve all your collision repair needs including our Camillus location. If you need an auto body repair shop in Camillus that prides itself on great service, give us a call.

Northside Collision Camillus:

Address
509 Hinsdale Road
Camillus, NY 13031
Telephone Phone
315.484.4448
Fax Fax
315.484.4450
Email Email
camillus@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Overly satisfied with my experience with Camillus Northside Collision. Everyone was helpful, courteous, well informed, professional and friendly. They

Dec 04, 2014 by David L.

Overly satisfied with my experience with Camillus Northside Collision. Everyone was helpful, courteous, well informed, professional and friendly. They even remembered my name when I picked up my vehicle. I highly recommend anyone who needs there service to not hesitate in checking them out. You will not regret it.


This was the first time we had to use Northside Collision. My vehicle was damage from a rear end collision. They where very helpful, getting my vehicl

Nov 21, 2014 by Kathleen Morichelli

This was the first time we had to use Northside Collision. My vehicle was damage from a rear end collision. They where very helpful, getting my vehicle towed, going over the vehicle and reviewing the repair process. The vehicle was completed on time, perfectly. What a great experience I had through the process.


I was impressed. Service was very professional, done sooner then expected and hassle free. I would highly recommend them.

Nov 15, 2014 by Mike McGraw

I was impressed. Service was very professional, done sooner then expected and hassle free. I would highly recommend them.


I had a wonderful experience with northside collision in camillus. they dealt directly with my insurance company, the work was done promptly, and my v

Aug 05, 2014 by carol lyons

I had a wonderful experience with northside collision in camillus. they dealt directly with my insurance company, the work was done promptly, and my vehicle was ready when promised. Not only were they quick to get the work done, but the car was fixed properly and to my surprise they had vacuumed out the interior! i will return to northside collision without hesitation if the need arises.


I have used the Camillus branch three times now and have been extremely satisfied with the work done, two were accidents where i wasn't in the vehicle

Jul 18, 2014 by Kellie Nelson

I have used the Camillus branch three times now and have been extremely satisfied with the work done, two were accidents where i wasn't in the vehicle and one where i was. I can walk in on any given day and Andy knows who i am and always has a smile for me. Andy and his team are the best, and Tim from Geico is really cool too. They are my go to people if i need anything done to my vehicle, only ones i know and trust because i rely on my vehicle for work. I saw something bent on the bottom of my truck and asked Andy about it, he had it fixed in an hour and the prices are really reasonable. Love that place. Very friendly and always answer any questions or concerns you have, and when you pick up your vehicle they personally take you to it and explain everything they did to make it good as new. Love this place, hands down.


Excellent service! Your company interacted well with my insurance company. Staff was very friendly, helpful & efficient. Thanks for the nice loaner ve

Jul 16, 2014 by Louis Loiodice

Excellent service! Your company interacted well with my insurance company. Staff was very friendly, helpful & efficient. Thanks for the nice loaner vehicle also. It made the time my vehicle was being repaired much easier to manage.


My children have had four visits to Northside Collision in the past 9 months due to deer, icy roads, and parking in a college parking lot. From the

Jun 12, 2014 by Kelly J

My children have had four visits to Northside Collision in the past 9 months due to deer, icy roads, and parking in a college parking lot. From the estimates to the repairs to the pick-ups after the services, the communication and customer service was excellent. Northside dealt with the insurance companies so that wasn't even an inconvenience. I have and will continue to recommend Northside Collision to anyone who needs repair service, and hopefully my family will not be requiring them again soon!


We had a great experience with the staff who were very helpful to us. The rental car pick and drop off was a huge help with our busy family schedule.

May 14, 2014 by Matthew Farrell

We had a great experience with the staff who were very helpful to us. The rental car pick and drop off was a huge help with our busy family schedule. The work done on my truck is great, looks as good as new. The truck was cleaned up inside and out-a pleasant surprise. I would recommend Northside to others.


Wonderful experience. We were travelling from outside the area when we needed repairs. They had very good customer service. Excellent communication

Jun 17, 2013 by George Normann

Wonderful experience. We were travelling from outside the area when we needed repairs. They had very good customer service. Excellent communications, our car was available when promised, the work was done very well and they even cleaned the car completely spotless.


Excellent, Friendly and Professional

Mar 20, 2013 by Catherine Lukacs

Excellent, Friendly and Professional


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.8 5.0 41 41 Overall, I was very satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care
Page:
12345