Camillus

Looking for Northside Collision Camillus reviews? You found it! Northside Collision has 5 locations to serve all your collision repair needs including our Camillus location. If you need an auto body repair shop in Camillus that prides itself on great service, give us a call.

Northside Collision Camillus:

Address
509 Hinsdale Road
Camillus, NY 13031
Telephone Phone
315.484.4448
Fax Fax
315.484.4450
Email Email
camillus@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very good job, done on time. Well executed and very friendly!

Apr 03, 2015 by Randall Colman

Very good job, done on time. Well executed and very friendly!


I have utilized Northside Collision at Camillus for repair and body work twice in the past five years, and cannot say enough of their excellent work &

Mar 29, 2015 by Nicole L.

I have utilized Northside Collision at Camillus for repair and body work twice in the past five years, and cannot say enough of their excellent work & customer service! There is no one I would trust more with my vehicle. Highly recommended!


From the time we contacted this company until the completion of our car the experience was a pleasant one. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Mar 28, 2015 by Cheri

From the time we contacted this company until the completion of our car the experience was a pleasant one. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We did not have rental car on our insurance policy and they immediately offered a loaner car that was a really nice car. They worked with our insurance company and we had to do nothing at all. They also did a beautiful job repairing our car. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality and friendly fast service.


This was my first time using Northside Collision and I was impressed. They were friendly & kept me updated on my vehicle while it was being repaired.

Mar 21, 2015 by Dan C.

This was my first time using Northside Collision and I was impressed. They were friendly & kept me updated on my vehicle while it was being repaired. The work was completed in a timely manner. The loaner car was nice to use. The most important thing was they did excellent work on my vehicle. I highly recommend them.


Thank you so much for you excellent work! I have previously used the Cicero location as it was closer but this time I was referred to the Camillus loc

Mar 18, 2015 by Marissa

Thank you so much for you excellent work! I have previously used the Cicero location as it was closer but this time I was referred to the Camillus location. The experience far exceeded my expectations. I have never been returned a car that was completely detailed. It was much appreciated after being without my car for a week to have mine returned to me in better condition than I dropped it off. I will use the Camillus location for future business. Thanks again!


I have had my vehicle repaired twice at Northside Collision and both times have found the experience to be a positive one. The service was timely, the

Feb 09, 2015 by Lauren Passantino

I have had my vehicle repaired twice at Northside Collision and both times have found the experience to be a positive one. The service was timely, the employees were excellent about communicating the progress of my repairs and the results were fantastic. My car was even vacuumed and washed when I picked it up. Would recommend this place to anyone.


I picked up my 2009 Caravan this morning to a cheerful bunch at your Camillus site. The work performed on my vehicle looks great! The total time of r

Jan 29, 2015 by Jack Duncan

I picked up my 2009 Caravan this morning to a cheerful bunch at your Camillus site. The work performed on my vehicle looks great! The total time of repair was one week. Sandy coordinated everything! She had a rental car for me when the work started and I was able to drop the rental off right at your shop today. My Van was running and warmed up when I picked it up too! Sandy was wonderful working with me and my insurance company. This was not my first time working with Northside Collision, and should I ever need body work again, it will not be the last time.


I was very pleased with my recent experience with Northside Collision. I was updated every three days on the progress of the repairs. I so appreciat

Jan 27, 2015 by Martha F

I was very pleased with my recent experience with Northside Collision. I was updated every three days on the progress of the repairs. I so appreciated the staff members, very helpful and courteous. My vehicle turned out beautiful, looked like it came off of the showroom floor. My vehicle was ready in less time than I was promised. I would highly recommend Northside Collision.


We had only owned out truck 3 days when we had the accident. Our truck looks as good as new! Northside made the whole process nice and easy. Sandy was

Jan 27, 2015 by TJ R

We had only owned out truck 3 days when we had the accident. Our truck looks as good as new! Northside made the whole process nice and easy. Sandy was super to deal with! The staff are all very knowledgeable & helpful!


I needed to have my car repaired and my boss told me about North Side Collision in Camillus. So I did take it over there and from start to finish the

Jan 17, 2015 by Debbie

I needed to have my car repaired and my boss told me about North Side Collision in Camillus. So I did take it over there and from start to finish the experience was wonderful. And Dave was awesome making sure I was updated and they even loaned me a car which was not covered by my insurance. They also did a great job on my car! I highly recommend Northside Collision in Camillus, its a great place to go to!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.8 5.0 43 43 I am very satified with the work that was done all people involed were very professional right from the start ,my truck was done sooner then I expected ,Good job !Well done
Page:
12345