Camillus

Looking for Northside Collision Camillus reviews? You found it! Northside Collision has 5 locations to serve all your collision repair needs including our Camillus location. If you need an auto body repair shop in Camillus that prides itself on great service, give us a call.

Northside Collision Camillus:

Address
509 Hinsdale Road
Camillus, NY 13031
Telephone Phone
315.484.4448
Fax Fax
315.484.4450
Email Email
camillus@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Service couldn't be better. This is the second time I've used N C and I will continue when ever needed. They are professional, courteous and friendl

Nov 02, 2015 by Ron

Service couldn't be better. This is the second time I've used N C and I will continue when ever needed. They are professional, courteous and friendly. The work done on our vehicle was perfect and was finished within the time frame they originally indicated. As a business owner myself,.it's nice to find another business that strives for customer satisfaction.


Excellent work on my Honda and the car was very well detailed before being transferred back to me. Although it took longer than expected, I was very

Sep 21, 2015 by Michael W

Excellent work on my Honda and the car was very well detailed before being transferred back to me. Although it took longer than expected, I was very happy with the fit of all the pieces and the paint work. I would gladly return again.


The service was great. My car was completed on time and was clean inside and out. I would definitely recommend Northside Collision in Camillus to anyo

Sep 13, 2015 by Mike R.

The service was great. My car was completed on time and was clean inside and out. I would definitely recommend Northside Collision in Camillus to anyone that needs auto body repairs.


they did an excellent job repairing my cr-v. they also let me know exactly what was going on every step of the way.

Jul 28, 2015 by todd owens

they did an excellent job repairing my cr-v. they also let me know exactly what was going on every step of the way.


great service. very friendly front desk person. very satisfied with the repairs done on my car. the car looked brand new again! I would go back again!

Jul 06, 2015 by christine

great service. very friendly front desk person. very satisfied with the repairs done on my car. the car looked brand new again! I would go back again!


Second visit to Nothside Collision. Both times the workmanship was excellent & the service great. Very professional outfit. I would recemmend them to

Jun 19, 2015 by Louis Loiodice

Second visit to Nothside Collision. Both times the workmanship was excellent & the service great. Very professional outfit. I would recemmend them to anyone.


Excellent service!! All of the staff that I interacted with were pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Northside to anyone.

Jun 08, 2015 by Kelly Corbine

Excellent service!! All of the staff that I interacted with were pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend Northside to anyone.


Outstanding service, people, quality of work and timeliness.

May 19, 2015 by Jim DeWan

Outstanding service, people, quality of work and timeliness.


Excellent work and pleasant staff. Work was done ahead of schedule. Despite a glitch with the rental car company, I would absolutely recommend Norths

May 01, 2015 by Mike P.

Excellent work and pleasant staff. Work was done ahead of schedule. Despite a glitch with the rental car company, I would absolutely recommend Northside - Camillus for any body work.


I would recommend anyone to go to Northside Camillus.Staff goes beyond the ordinary.

Apr 23, 2015 by John Corso

I would recommend anyone to go to Northside Camillus.
Staff goes beyond the ordinary.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.8 5.0 43 43 I am very satified with the work that was done all people involed were very professional right from the start ,my truck was done sooner then I expected ,Good job !Well done
Page:
12345