Camillus

Looking for Northside Collision Camillus reviews? You found it! Northside Collision has 5 locations to serve all your collision repair needs including our Camillus location. If you need an auto body repair shop in Camillus that prides itself on great service, give us a call.

Northside Collision Camillus:

Address
509 Hinsdale Road
Camillus, NY 13031
Telephone Phone
315.484.4448
Fax Fax
315.484.4450
Email Email
camillus@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Overall, I was very satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond

May 15, 2016 by Jarrod Prill

Overall, I was very satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend anyone to have their repairs done at Northside Collision.


The staff was courteous and professional and they make sure that you are satisfied with the work done on your vehicle.

Apr 27, 2016 by Heidi

The staff was courteous and professional and they make sure that you are satisfied with the work done on your vehicle.


My vehicle looked like it came out of the showroom. The inside and outside was spotless. The employees were friendly and very professional. I couldn't

Apr 05, 2016 by alicia castrello

My vehicle looked like it came out of the showroom. The inside and outside was spotless. The employees were friendly and very professional. I couldn't ask for anything more.


We have had our cars fixed here a few times, and there is always great service. The frequent updates are very helpful. Our cars always are nice and cl

Mar 01, 2016 by Erin S.

We have had our cars fixed here a few times, and there is always great service. The frequent updates are very helpful. Our cars always are nice and clean when they are finished, and always on time with completion.


I recently had my car fixed at Northside and the experience was great the people at this site were wonderful,l always answered my questions, if i need

Feb 19, 2016 by Diane Kampf

I recently had my car fixed at Northside and the experience was great the people at this site were wonderful,l always answered my questions, if i need copies they faxed them to me, My car was done ahead of time . My car looks great
I would recommend them to anyone. Go Northside


Best collision repair center to bring your car! Awesome customer service. My car didn't even look like it was in accident when they were done with. Wh

Jan 22, 2016 by Jacob Ryan

Best collision repair center to bring your car! Awesome customer service. My car didn't even look like it was in accident when they were done with. When I picked my car up it was clean and looked amazing. I highly recommend Northside collision in Camillus!


We have had many, many repairs done at Northside Camillus. Good work by all and very accommodating. They make me feel like I have my own personal bo

Jan 20, 2016 by Alfred Pedrotti

We have had many, many repairs done at Northside Camillus. Good work by all and very accommodating. They make me feel like I have my own personal body shop to work on my cars.


Northside Collision Camillus did a great job! Courtesy car loaned to me was excellent. Staff was courteous and very helpful and kept me well informed

Jan 02, 2016 by Diane S.

Northside Collision Camillus did a great job! Courtesy car loaned to me was excellent. Staff was courteous and very helpful and kept me well informed as to the work progress. I traded in the car for a new one shortly after. The car dealership knew about the accident but gave me top dollar for my car anyway. Thank you Northside for outstanding work.


Service couldn't be better. This is the second time I've used N C and I will continue when ever needed. They are professional, courteous and friendl

Nov 02, 2015 by Ron

Service couldn't be better. This is the second time I've used N C and I will continue when ever needed. They are professional, courteous and friendly. The work done on our vehicle was perfect and was finished within the time frame they originally indicated. As a business owner myself,.it's nice to find another business that strives for customer satisfaction.


Excellent work on my Honda and the car was very well detailed before being transferred back to me. Although it took longer than expected, I was very

Sep 21, 2015 by Michael W

Excellent work on my Honda and the car was very well detailed before being transferred back to me. Although it took longer than expected, I was very happy with the fit of all the pieces and the paint work. I would gladly return again.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.8 5.0 41 41 Overall, I was very satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care
Page:
12345