Camillus

Looking for Northside Collision Camillus reviews? You found it! Northside Collision has 5 locations to serve all your collision repair needs including our Camillus location. If you need an auto body repair shop in Camillus that prides itself on great service, give us a call.

Northside Collision Camillus:

Address
509 Hinsdale Road
Camillus, NY 13031
Telephone Phone
315.484.4448
Fax Fax
315.484.4450
Email Email
camillus@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I am very satified with the work that was done all people involed were very professional right from the start ,my truck was done sooner then I expecte

Dec 01, 2017 by Douglas miller

I am very satified with the work that was done all people involed were very professional right from the start ,my truck was done sooner then I expected ,Good job !Well done


I am very satified with the work that was done ,my truck was done sooner then I expected

Dec 01, 2017 by Douglas

I am very satified with the work that was done ,my truck was
done sooner then I expected


Overall, I was very satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond

May 15, 2016 by Jarrod Prill

Overall, I was very satisfied with the entire process from beginning to end. The staff was very professional and friendly. They went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend anyone to have their repairs done at Northside Collision.


The staff was courteous and professional and they make sure that you are satisfied with the work done on your vehicle.

Apr 27, 2016 by Heidi

The staff was courteous and professional and they make sure that you are satisfied with the work done on your vehicle.


My vehicle looked like it came out of the showroom. The inside and outside was spotless. The employees were friendly and very professional. I couldn't

Apr 05, 2016 by alicia castrello

My vehicle looked like it came out of the showroom. The inside and outside was spotless. The employees were friendly and very professional. I couldn't ask for anything more.


We have had our cars fixed here a few times, and there is always great service. The frequent updates are very helpful. Our cars always are nice and cl

Mar 01, 2016 by Erin S.

We have had our cars fixed here a few times, and there is always great service. The frequent updates are very helpful. Our cars always are nice and clean when they are finished, and always on time with completion.


I recently had my car fixed at Northside and the experience was great the people at this site were wonderful,l always answered my questions, if i need

Feb 19, 2016 by Diane Kampf

I recently had my car fixed at Northside and the experience was great the people at this site were wonderful,l always answered my questions, if i need copies they faxed them to me, My car was done ahead of time . My car looks great
I would recommend them to anyone. Go Northside


Best collision repair center to bring your car! Awesome customer service. My car didn't even look like it was in accident when they were done with. Wh

Jan 22, 2016 by Jacob Ryan

Best collision repair center to bring your car! Awesome customer service. My car didn't even look like it was in accident when they were done with. When I picked my car up it was clean and looked amazing. I highly recommend Northside collision in Camillus!


We have had many, many repairs done at Northside Camillus. Good work by all and very accommodating. They make me feel like I have my own personal bo

Jan 20, 2016 by Alfred Pedrotti

We have had many, many repairs done at Northside Camillus. Good work by all and very accommodating. They make me feel like I have my own personal body shop to work on my cars.


Northside Collision Camillus did a great job! Courtesy car loaned to me was excellent. Staff was courteous and very helpful and kept me well informed

Jan 02, 2016 by Diane S.

Northside Collision Camillus did a great job! Courtesy car loaned to me was excellent. Staff was courteous and very helpful and kept me well informed as to the work progress. I traded in the car for a new one shortly after. The car dealership knew about the accident but gave me top dollar for my car anyway. Thank you Northside for outstanding work.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.8 5.0 43 43 I am very satified with the work that was done all people involed were very professional right from the start ,my truck was done sooner then I expected ,Good job !Well done
Page:
12345