Baldwinsville

Getting great service at Northside Collision is what it’s all about. When you visit Northside Collision Baldwinsville, you can rest assured that you’ll get the best service from a team of committed experts.

If you are looking for reviews about Norhtside’s Baldwinsville location, you’ve found the right page. This website will share the great services others have enjoyed with us.

We look forward to serving you!

AddressAddress
75 East Genesee Street
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Telephone Phone
315.638.4444
Fax Fax
315.638.4441
Email Email
baldwinsville@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Northside Collision successfully removed over one thousand hail dents on my Buick LaCrosse. They were fast, curteous, and efficient! I would definit

Jul 15, 2015 by Danielle D.

Northside Collision successfully removed over one thousand hail dents on my Buick LaCrosse. They were fast, curteous, and efficient! I would definitely go to them with any auto body issues, in the future.


Keep up the excellent customer service!!!!

Jul 07, 2015 by carole cantone

Keep up the excellent customer service!!!!


I recently had some repairs done on my Honda Accord at Northside Collision in Baldwinsville. I was completely satisfied with the job they did and was

Jul 06, 2015 by Suzanne Powers

I recently had some repairs done on my Honda Accord at Northside Collision in Baldwinsville. I was completely satisfied with the job they did and was very happy with their customer service. They were polite, thorough, and efficient. My car looks as good as new! I highly recommend their service.


the staff was very friendly, while being totally professional

Jun 22, 2015 by Barbara Boyd

the staff was very friendly, while being totally professional


I needed to have my windshield replaced. The staff at Northside Collision Centers are extremely professional, courteous and thorough. I was informed

Jun 13, 2015 by Tom Cavanagh

I needed to have my windshield replaced. The staff at Northside Collision Centers are extremely professional, courteous and thorough. I was informed of the estimate of the damage and the approximate date that my car would be completed. My car was repaired when it was promised and it looked great. They also cleaned up my car. I am very pleased with my experience with Northside Collision.


We have had work done on cars previously and were blessed with service and staff. I was so pleased to see how clean my car looked. It looked new! Than

Jun 01, 2015 by Dolores Liptak

We have had work done on cars previously and were blessed with service and staff. I was so pleased to see how clean my car looked. It looked new! Thank you!


We had a small dent that required an extensive repair. Everything was completed in great detail. We were completely satisfied with the quality of ser

Jun 01, 2015 by Harold talbot

We had a small dent that required an extensive repair. Everything was completed in great detail. We were completely satisfied with the quality of service, the courtesy of all employes and the timely completion of the work. We all so appreciated the coordination with our insurance company and the rental car agency-all done at the Northside office. Hopefully,we will not need your service again, but will certainly be back if the need arises.


I have used Northside collision in the past and was the first and only place I would use this time!! My car was Clean inside and out when iI picked it

May 27, 2015 by Jill DeForge

I have used Northside collision in the past and was the first and only place I would use this time!! My car was Clean inside and out when iI picked it up! Completely Satisfied!! Everything was right the first time , did not have to go back for anything!


This was a smooth process from start to finish. My mirror repair was painted and installed prior to the week I was told it would take. The staff too

May 12, 2015 by Vicki B

This was a smooth process from start to finish. My mirror repair was painted and installed prior to the week I was told it would take. The staff took very good care of my car and myself. The location is extremely convenient for me and I was 110% satisfied with the repair and with Northside Collision. I would not trust my car any where else.


I had a great experience with Northside collision in b-ville. They were great with getting my truck in right away. They had a rental ready and waitin

Apr 27, 2015 by Joanna Villa

I had a great experience with Northside collision in b-ville. They were great with getting my truck in right away. They had a rental ready and waiting. They were very quick with the repair timing. I am very satisfied and I would recommend them to anyone of my family and friends. Thank you all a bunch.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.8 5.0 107 107 I've been to Northside Collision before and both times I've been satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle!