Baldwinsville

Getting great service at Northside Collision is what it’s all about. When you visit Northside Collision Baldwinsville, you can rest assured that you’ll get the best service from a team of committed experts.

If you are looking for reviews about Norhtside’s Baldwinsville location, you’ve found the right page. This website will share the great services others have enjoyed with us.

We look forward to serving you!

AddressAddress
75 East Genesee Street
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Telephone Phone
315.638.4444
Fax Fax
315.638.4441
Email Email
baldwinsville@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Everyone there was very helpful and I had a great experience. This was my second visit for some small repairs to my vehicles over the past couple of

Dec 22, 2015 by Nick

Everyone there was very helpful and I had a great experience. This was my second visit for some small repairs to my vehicles over the past couple of years. The service has been wonderful both times and I highly recommend their work.


The Staff was very professional and kept us update to date on everything! The service was fast and the car looked brand new!!!!

Dec 22, 2015 by Jodi OKey

The Staff was very professional and kept us update to date on everything! The service was fast and the car looked brand new!!!!


The staff was very nice and they provided detailed updates on a regular basis. Everyone was friendly and the repairs were done well. I would recomme

Nov 25, 2015 by Dave

The staff was very nice and they provided detailed updates on a regular basis. Everyone was friendly and the repairs were done well. I would recommend them to anyone.


I had a great experience with Northside Collision!! The service was informative and helpful.

Nov 21, 2015 by Deborah J. Hollington

I had a great experience with Northside Collision!! The service was informative and helpful.


Very happy with the work preformed great customer service my vehicle was cleaned inside and out was not expecting that was very pleased everything was

Nov 04, 2015 by Penny H.

Very happy with the work preformed great customer service my vehicle was cleaned inside and out was not expecting that was very pleased everything was explained in detail great job I recommend them


We were very happy for the quick and efficient service that we got. Our Suburban looked great. Everyone, including the office was very friendly and

Sep 21, 2015 by Kathleen Brenon

We were very happy for the quick and efficient service that we got. Our Suburban looked great. Everyone, including the office was very friendly and helpful.


Very thorough inspection and detailed estimate explained by staff. Able to have loaner. White Pearl Paint was matched and blended so excellently that

Sep 11, 2015 by D. Tilden

Very thorough inspection and detailed estimate explained by staff. Able to have loaner. White Pearl Paint was matched and blended so excellently that in any light you cannot guess it was done. I was called with update on progress and the night before it was ready. Staff extremely friendly, courteous and helpful with paperwork.


It took longer than I was told. The glue smell in the car was horrible. The job was perfect and the car was cleaned immaculately

Sep 03, 2015 by rick head

It took longer than I was told. The glue smell in the car was horrible. The job was perfect and the car was cleaned immaculately


The service was great and quick! I expected it to take a few weeks to get all the work done, but it only took one. The experience from beginning to en

Aug 15, 2015 by Jay Adams

The service was great and quick! I expected it to take a few weeks to get all the work done, but it only took one. The experience from beginning to end was great! I got a rental car right on site for the duration of my van repair. I didn't have to go anywhere else but there. Great Job!


Northside collision in baldwinsville has done a number of repairs for me. From shopping cart bumps to rear end collisions. They both always been curti

Aug 11, 2015 by Tlbill

Northside collision in baldwinsville has done a number of repairs for me. From shopping cart bumps to rear end collisions. They both always been curtious, quick, efficient and reasonably priced. There estimates are spot on and there are no suprises. The free loaner was great help. Greatt job thanks alot!


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.8 5.0 107 107 I've been to Northside Collision before and both times I've been satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle!