Baldwinsville

Getting great service at Northside Collision is what it’s all about. When you visit Northside Collision Baldwinsville, you can rest assured that you’ll get the best service from a team of committed experts.

If you are looking for reviews about Norhtside’s Baldwinsville location, you’ve found the right page. This website will share the great services others have enjoyed with us.

We look forward to serving you!

AddressAddress
75 East Genesee Street
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Telephone Phone
315.638.4444
Fax Fax
315.638.4441
Email Email
baldwinsville@northsidecollision.com
Hours Hours
M: 7:00am – 5:30pm
T-F: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am – 12:00pm

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

I had to have work done on the front end of my car. The service I received at Northside was prompt and friendly. i received regular updates, and my ca

Oct 23, 2017 by Kate Modafferi

I had to have work done on the front end of my car. The service I received at Northside was prompt and friendly. i received regular updates, and my car was done earlier than the projected date. Molly and Scott were both fantastic. I would definitely recommend Northside to anyone needing car work done!


I highly recommend Northside Collision! Their customer satisfaction is what differentiates them from competing businesses. Andy was exceptional and is

Oct 19, 2017 by Kristin Lee

I highly recommend Northside Collision! Their customer satisfaction is what differentiates them from competing businesses. Andy was exceptional and is a great example. He was friendly and personally took the time to call me with updates about my car. The woman at the front desk was helpful and knowledgeable. She took care of my insurance paperwork that I did not know what to do with. When I picked up my car, they took the time to review with me what they had done. The service was timely and they washed my car when it was finished! If I have car problems in the future I will always go to them. Thank you!


I've been to Northside Collision before and both times I've been satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle!

May 18, 2016 by Lisa

I've been to Northside Collision before and both times I've been satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle!


Excellent customer service provided. Northside team made the entire process easy and simple. They even had the rental vehicle for me at the location

Apr 21, 2016 by Jon G

Excellent customer service provided. Northside team made the entire process easy and simple. They even had the rental vehicle for me at the location waiting when I dropped my car off. Text updates were provided so I knew what was going on with my car every step of the way. I highly recommend the Northside Collision team.


Wonderful service, car repairs looked great and everyone was so genuinely friendly. I also really liked the text updates of the status of my car. I wo

Apr 06, 2016 by Lori

Wonderful service, car repairs looked great and everyone was so genuinely friendly. I also really liked the text updates of the status of my car. I would highly recommend them.


We were completely satisfied with the repairs made to our car this winter. Northside Collision has provided consistently excellent service as we have

Mar 26, 2016 by Claudia Resnick

We were completely satisfied with the repairs made to our car this winter. Northside Collision has provided consistently excellent service as we have had other cars repaired there.


Was very satisfied with the work done and very friendly

Mar 18, 2016 by Melanie Miller

Was very satisfied with the work done and very friendly


It was nice to experience great customer service. Northside collision in Baldwinsville has kept the small town feel and great quality service in a ti

Feb 17, 2016 by Michelle

It was nice to experience great customer service. Northside collision in Baldwinsville has kept the small town feel and great quality service in a time when many businesses have a tendency to forget about people being customers.


The people at Northside Colllision are simply the best! I have never been in an accident or ever had to have any work done on my vehicle. They were k

Feb 10, 2016 by Pat

The people at Northside Colllision are simply the best! I have never been in an accident or ever had to have any work done on my vehicle. They were kind, caring and totally compassionite. Andy was my go to guy for repairs, and he walked me through every step of the way and called me every day ot two to keep me updated on the progess!! He was AWESOME!!!! I was very nervous, but my fears were certainly calmed immediately. Even had my car back before expected. Love those people!


I have been a long time customer of the Baldwinsville repair shop. I recommend this location to all who need to have Autobody repairs. I have recommen

Feb 09, 2016 by Tim

I have been a long time customer of the Baldwinsville repair shop. I recommend this location to all who need to have Autobody repairs. I have recommended them to family and friends. They too agree that NSC is both a quality shop as well as a shop that is easy to work with. I had a manufacture related paint failure. After bringing it to NSC attention, the problem was quickly corrected with no expense to me and with a NSC loaner car all with almost no involvement on my part. The work was done quickly and the staff was cooperative and friendly. If in doubt, try them out. You'll be glad that you did. BTW, I am just a customer, and have no affiliation with NSC or their employees outside of get quality service... This is a real review, not one used to better their online presence.


NorthsideCollisionReviews , USA 4.8 5.0 109 109 I had to have work done on the front end of my car. The service I received at Northside was prompt and friendly. i received regular updates, and my car was done earlier than the pr
Page:
123»